Album: Mozzy ‘Children Of The Slums’

Mozzy releases his latest album, Children Of The Slums.

The album is proceeded with “If I Die Right Now”, “Free Juju“, “Miss Big Bruh“, and “Jaded” featuring Eric Bellinger.

The 17-track set also includes “Still Hurt”, “Red Nose Bully”, “Miss Big Bruh”, “Ebony From 13th, “Miss You Blood”, “Traumatized”, “Lost In My Thoughts”, and more. Fridayy makes an appearance on “Lost It All”, while E Mozzy is featured on “Living Proof”. Other guests include Celly Ru and Afira.

Children Of The Slums is the follow-up to Mozzy’s 2022 album, Survivor’s Guilt. Last year, Mozzy released his Kollect Kall EP and was released from prison after serving 10 months for a federal gun charge. He has also released the loosies “Count Time“ and “Ain’t On Shit” featuring Lil Zay Osama.

The post Album: Mozzy ‘Children Of The Slums’ first appeared on Rap Radar.

Scroll to Top